One reason why doctors know little about vitamins and nutrition.

Ever wonder why your doctor knows so little about vitamins and is always ready to dive you some type of drug?

Here is an article explaining why: Public Library Censors Nutritional Research: U.S. National Library of Medicine is Biased and Taxpayers Pay for It

Very interesting article how the Medical Journal Database that we pay for with our tax money is censored.

One thought on “One reason why doctors know little about vitamins and nutrition.

  1. I have firsthand experience with doctors shooting me up, giving me pills, or creams my whole life; changing my diet and lifestyle helped me to get to where I always dreamed with my body;)Sorry doc lol!

Leave a Reply

